ACPK UMW Unit

Antioch (Fairburn) United Methodist Women
Ariel Bowen United Methodist Women
Ben Hill United Methodist Women
Bethel (Atlanta) United Methodist Women
Calvary (Atlanta) United Methodist Women
Cascade United Methodist Women
Central (Atlanta) United Methodist Women
Cliftondale United Methodist Women
Connections at Metropolitan UMW
East Point First Mallalieu UMW
Fairburn First United Methodist Women
Harris Chapel United Methodist Women
Headland Heights United Methodist Women
Hoosier Memorial United Methodist Women
Laster Chapel United Methodist Women
Mt. Zion (Atlanta) United Methodist Women
New Hope (Palmetto) United Methodist Women
New Spirit United Methodist Women
Northside United Methodist Women
Peachtree Road United Methodist Women
Poplar Spring United Methodist Women
Rivertown United Methodist Women
St. Mark United Methodist Women
Trinity (Atlanta) United Methodist Women
Warren Memorial United Methodist Women

ACPK UMW Presidents

Jodi Steed
Dorothy Hornsby
Sabrina Hixon
Catherine Lemons
Caffie Goodrum
Robin Dacus
Edith Hollis
Carol Hovey
Mary Ragland
Ernestine Sumlin
Judy Lippmann
Mary Lynn Smith
Sarah Henderson
Mary Stamper-Murray
Emma Dudley
Lisa Barton
Deb Pelham
Sharon Benjamin
Inactive
Sarah Harmon
Wynelle Johnson
Glenda Evans
Mary Lyles
Inactive
Patricia Kenly

Email Addresses

jodinp63@icloud.com
no email address
sghixon126@gmail.com
onleisure2002@aol.com
doris1083kat@gmail.com
rbndacus@gmail.com
edhollis@bellsouth.net
candidlycarol@gmail.com
Rmarygoldragland@aol.com
ebsumlin@bellsouth.net
lippmannj@bellsouth.net
marylasmith57@yahoo.com
shenderss@yahoo.com
msmbb@bellsouth.net
lovedudley@yahoo.com
lisacbarton@earthlink.net
debpelham@bellsouth.net
sharonbenjamin09@gmail.com
Inactive
smpoteat@gmail.com
pwynelle@aol.com
gevans0209@gmail.com
mlylesvalleylakes@yahoo.com
Inactive
pakenly@bellsouth.net